Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At The J Spa & Wellness Center, there is nothing more important to us than ensuring you have a positive experience. We know, too, though, it can be a hard decision when you're looking for a new wellness center to call home. There are a lot of different things that could make a wellness center ideal for you — the treatments provided, the location, the friendliness of the staff, and much more. Below, you'll find numerous reviews from past and present patients. We hope that as you browse these reviews you can get to know The J Spa & Wellness Center a little better. We can't wait to meet you soon!

Reviews for Jarvis Medical & J Spa

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Love this office. Wonderful and caring people. Definitely recommend to any and everyone."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 21 2021

"Kamri was so helpful in my recovery! I received the IV hydration and instantaneously felt better. I will definitely be back! Thank you all for your professionalism and compassion."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Friendly staff and service"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I Love Jarvis Medical Services! I am treated just like family every time I step foot in that office!! Keep up the great work!!! THE BOMB.COM OFFICE!!! Erika was awesome!!! Thank you so much for treating me like Family!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"I'm so excited that I made the switch for me and my mother to have Karla Jarvis and associates as our new PCP. From the moment we walked in the office until the time we left, we felt confident in this decision. The staff made us feel so welcomed, the MA and APRN took the time to explain the whole process, and they addressed literally every concern we had. The better part is there was no rush for time. They also explained everything they were doing and why they were doing and I'm glad to have made this choice. Looking forward to improving mine and my mother's health through the hands of Jarvis Family and associates."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"I would recommend Jarvis Family Medical Services to anyone who is looking for professionalism and attentiveness in a office staff. Everyone was courteous and warm."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Karla Jarvis and her entire staff are amazing. The visit was very thorough, and she really listens to her patients. I am so grateful that someone recommended this practice to me."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Jarvis Family Medical is so great about taking care of me. They take their time, they listen, and they ask questions. I feel like they consider all of me & how things work together and how different pieces of my health may impact each other."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Great staff and good customer service staff very professional"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Friendly professional service as always !"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Jarvis Family Medical has always been there to service the patient first. It’s in their marquee “Family”! You are serviced as one of their own🤗"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Very nice and inviting office. The entire staff is absolutely wonderful!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.